Personal Image

Untitled-1.fwI really do love my family- I have the greatest wife in the history of the world, 5 incredible children, and the best time being with them. The center photo is of my wife and I with friends at a local pub (The Whiskey Bar to be exact) celebrating yet another win at trivia, and just having a blast doing it. And then the kids surrounding us are all a joy in their own rights. Madeleine is off to college next year (crazy!), Briannah to high school, Kade is a year away from being a teen, Penelope is dominating the first grade curriculum (and she loves to write! I think she wants to try to write books when she’d older- like next year), and Ivy will be in kindergarten next year! Wow!

I simply used a brown background because, well, having kids makes it such that you HAVE to have a favorite color (and animal, and song, and book…), so brown it is!

I definitely have a lot to learn here with this course- editing, placement, and so on, but I’m looking forward to it for sure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *