Do This Survey YO

Do this survey so that I can get your input on the iPads and such.  Talk about how you feel with the iPads in your hands, tell me what exactly turns you on about the iPads, tell me your deepest, darkest secrets. Don’t be afraid to get intimate, no one will judge you (except me, but I judge you already). Do you use the iPads to look at naughty pictures during class? I can tell you do. The way you look at me, the shame, but yet, the thrill of indulging in your favorite past time in front of your peer. We will record your answers to this survey for use when we take over the world.

SO Knotty

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1y5-5uYKkD9nmrFE4wOmbODewb3BaEUVVzRuZ0O3rx0c/viewform?usp=send_form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *